no_thanks

We have detected that your browser does not support cookies, or has set cookies to be disabled.

To continue shopping online, we encourage you to enable cookies on your browser.

For Internet Explorer browsers, please follow these instructions:
  1. Click on the Tools menubar, and select Internet Options
  2. Select the Security tab, and reset the security level to Medium
We have taken this measurement of security for your benefit, and apologize upfront if any inconveniences are caused.

Please contact the store owner if you have any questions relating to this requirement, or to continue purchasing products offline.
Cookies must be enabled to purchase online on this store to embrace privacy and security related issues regarding your visit to this site.

By enabling cookie support on your browser, the communication between you and this site is strengthened to be certain it is you who are making transactions on your own behalf, and to prevent leakage of your privacy information.
1-800-363-6562
 
 

PIL Personnel

Alfred Ramzi, MD
spacer

Alfred Ramzi, MD

Founder and CEO

aramzi@pil-lab.com

818-955-9626
Louris Khalaf, MBA, CLS, Ms (ASCP)
spacer

Louris Khalaf, MBA, CLS, Ms (ASCP)

Founder and COO

818-955-9624

lkhalaf@pil-lab.com
Kil Un Lee, MD
spacer

Kil Un Lee, MD

Laboratory Director, Pathologist
818-955-8477
Fe Palomique, MBA, CLS, MT (ASCP)
spacer

Fe Palomique, MBA, CLS, MT (ASCP)

Compliance & Operation Manager

818-955-8477
Fpalomique@pil-lab.com
Rosario Silva, CT (ASCP)
spacer

Rosario Silva, CT (ASCP)

Cytology Supervisor
818-955-8477
rsilva@pil-lab.com
Katherine Djarrah
spacer

Katherine Djarrah

Billing Manager
818-955-8477
kdjarrah@pil-lab.com
Emily Gonzales
spacer

Emily Gonzales

Client Service Manager
818-955-8477
mgonzales@pil-lab.com
Amy Hernandez
spacer

Amy Hernandez

Phlebotomy Supervisor
818-955-8477
amy@pil-lab.com
About PIL
Careers
Accreditations
Insurance Providers
PIL Benefits
PIL Personnel
Testimonials
News & Updates