Now offering COVID-19 Antibody Testing! Learn More
1-800-363-6562
 
 

PIL Personnel

 

Fe Palomique, MBA, CLS, MT (ASCP)

Compliance & Operation Manager 818-955-8477 Fpalomique@pil-lab.com... (Read More)

Alfred Ramzi, MD

Founder and CEO aramzi@pil-lab.com 818-955-9626... (Read More)

Louris Khalaf, MBA, CLS, Ms (ASCP)

Founder and COO 818-955-9624 lkhalaf@pil-lab.com... (Read More)

Kil Un Lee, MD

Laboratory Director, Pathologist 818-955-8477... (Read More)

Rosario Silva, CT (ASCP)

Cytology Supervisor 818-955-8477 rsilva@pil-lab.com... (Read More)

Katherine Djarrah

Billing Manager 818-955-8477 kdjarrah@pil-lab.com... (Read More)

Emily Gonzales

Client Service Manager 818-955-8477 mgonzales@pil-lab.com... (Read More)

Amy Hernandez

Phlebotomy Supervisor 818-955-8477 amy@pil-lab.com... (Read More)
About PIL
Careers
Accreditations
Insurance Providers
PIL Benefits
PIL Personnel
Testimonials
News & Updates
no_thanks
First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *